You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Amy123

• "Amy123" started this thread

Reg: Jan 14th 2014

Children: None so far

Saturday, January 18th 2014, 9:10pm

IVF Cycles - Northern Ireland/Grove Wellbeing Centre

Hi everyone,

I am new to the world of infertility and was wondering if any of you are attending the Grove Wellbeing Centre and have any of you got Dr Agbaje? I received my letter for a first appointment which will be January 28th, 2014, I am so nervous but also glad to get things moving. Can anyone tell me how many IVF cycles are offered on the NHS within northern ireland?

chaz84

Reg: Oct 1st 2013

Saturday, January 18th 2014, 9:52pm

Hi im chaz I go to the rfc at wellbeing centre in belfast u only get one cycle on the nhs but it takes a long time to get on the waiting list for for treatment. Our first appointment was in nov 12 and they do bloods and want ur husband for his test but u have to go to t h e royal hospital and then u get another appointment 3 mnths later for ur results and give u information then the next appointment u sign forms to for the waiting list for treatment. Our 3rd appointment was 10th oct 13 we have been on the waiting list for 3mnths and they told us 6 to 8 mnths. Gud luck hope its not as long as us chaz x

Quoted

Chaz84

Amy123

Saturday, January 18th 2014, 9:57pm

Hi Chaz,