You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "Loveistheanswer" started this thread

Friday, January 13th 2012, 9:47am

Question about ovitrelle

Hello everyone, I am new to all this and I am sorry if I don't say terminology correct.
I have a question about ovitrelle. I had shot on CD 15 after u/s (none on left side and 5 big and multiple small on the right side). My Dr. Said to me I can feel pains and it's normal. If anybody experienced pains after ovitrelle? For how many days? I had shot on 10 th of Jan, pains around left and right sides of abdomen, around my back, breasts (I know it is normal but dontknow for how long!) abdomen pains mostly when go for pee. Well...I dont feel myself pregnant at all!!! :whoops:
babydust to everyone and thank you for your answers!!
TTC since Nov.2009
2011 clomid 6x :BFN:
2011 clomid,gonal,ovitrelle 2x :BFN:
Feb.2012 clomid,gonal,ovitrelle :BFP:
6w+2 seen a lovely [zx076]

12w+5 everything looks perfect, measured 66mm OTD 4th of Nov.

It's baby7 arrived on 15.10.2012

United Kingdom

Reg: Jun 13th 2010

Friday, January 13th 2012, 8:51pm

Sorry I don't know about Ovitrelle - all these treatments have funny hormonal side effects though! Someone else more knowledgeable will be along soon x

Beautiful boy born in January 2007
TTC second since March 2009
Luteal phase defect - 4 rounds clomid
BFP 14.2.2012 - 2 beautiful heartbeats seen EDD 22nd Oct - Its a boy and a girl!

Maria72

Italy

What's Up?
ohffs

Saturday, January 14th 2012, 10:02am

Hi Loveistheanswer and welcome to :FZ: