You are not logged in.

Unread posts

The guest access to this forum was limited. Overall there are 13 Postings in this thread.
To read them all you should register yourself.

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Lee82

• "Lee82" started this thread
  • South Africa

Reg: Jan 30th 2011

Tuesday, February 1st 2011, 9:40pm

HI there, i'm also a newbie starting treatment soon :-)

:hi: Hi i'm also a newbie :) , i'm 28 years old. DH 26. I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer at the age of 21 and had to have both ovaries removed, followed by 6 months of chemotheraphy. bigcloud therfor need donor eggs. We have been on the waiting list for a egg donor at Bourne Hall Colchester for a while and finally got the call a couple of weeks ago that we finally found a donor!! Whoop Whoop!!! :clap Hubby was back for R&R from his tour and had his 'little soldiers' frozen and all forms signed, so ready to go soon! Starting my Proganova this week and just waiting for the clinic to tell us all systems go.

Worried about going through the process on my own as hubby still has more than 2 monthbs left before end of tour and coming back to the uk. [zx127] This will be our first ivf attemp. xfingers
Lilypie Trying to Conceive Event tickers

Verity

GLOBAL MODERATOR

United Kingdom

Reg: Apr 18th 2010

Children: One gorgeous boy

What's Up?
:)

Tuesday, February 1st 2011, 9:45pm

Welcome Lee82!

I hope you like it on here, we have very friendly and supportive members that are sure to make your TTC journey that little bit easier, I hope you feel right at home with us all soon.

Here are some links that you may find useful.