You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

• "traceylea" started this thread

Reg: Nov 24th 2009

Children: i have 5 children 2 boys 17.15 and 3 daughters 13.

Tuesday, November 24th 2009, 8:16am

blood test results

hi im new to fertilityzone was in hospital in pain yesterday,they did blood tests but couldnt interperate the results told me i must take to gyno.it was 15 days past 1st day of period and 7days after clomid my fsh levels were 4 iu/l lh 8iu/l what does this mean

bubble

Megastar

United Kingdom

Thursday, November 26th 2009, 7:14pm

Welcome to :FZ: traceylea

I'm sorry I can't answer your question but I will ask one of our moderators to come and have a look at it.

In the meantime I hope you like it on here, we have very friendly and supportive members that are sure to make your TTC journey that little bit easier, I hope you feel right at home with us all soon.

Here are some links that you may find useful.

There is a clomid and ovulation induction section HERE so you can get to know others on clomid and ride the clomid roller coaster together.

There is a CLOMID CHICKS CHAT thread HERE where all the clomid girls hang out and support each other.

There is an abbreviations section HERE so you know what we're all going on about.

There is a ** GETTING STARTED - FZ FACTS, TIPS & HELP ** thread HERE this contains everything you need to know about getting started on FZ and a few guidelines too.

There is a ** NEW TO THE SITE? A BIT LOST? POST FOR HELP HERE!!! ** thread HERE where you can post any questions you have about how to use the site, a team member will answer you as soon as possible!