You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

zoe1977

• "zoe1977" started this thread

Reg: Nov 10th 2009

Children: a 14 year old son,

Friday, November 13th 2009, 3:03am

clomid

hiya, im new to this, can anyone help ?? im 32 and i have pcos and im on metformin 3 x 500gm per day, iam 5ft 2 and about 12 and a half stone, i have a 14 year old son but since his birth, ive had 3 misscarrages [ sorry i cant spell ] .

Ive read on here that some of you wernt allowed Clomid on the NHS so have decided to buy it online, can i ask if it had a good outcome for anyone? as i now pritty sure that i wont get it from my doc, so really im looking for advice so i can look at other options as me and my partner really want to have a baby together, thanks zoe xx
zoe xx

Eeyore

TECHNICAL ADMIN

United Kingdom

Reg: Sep 27th 2005

What's Up?
Manners are appreciated
and free to use

Friday, November 13th 2009, 7:04am

Hi Zoe

I hope you like it on here, we have very friendly and supportive members that are sure to make your TTC journey that little bit easier, I hope you feel right at home with us all soon.

I can't stress enough to you, and anyone else reading this, that Clomid should absolutely NOT be purchased on the internet, for so many reasons explained in the thread below and not least of all that you have absolutely no idea what is in it.

INFO: UNPRESCRIBED CLOMID

Here are some other links that you may find useful.

There is an abbreviations section HERE so you know what we're all going on about.