You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

annie04

• "annie04" started this thread

Reg: Jan 20th 2009

Tuesday, January 20th 2009, 8:09pm

Help! Ur Vistahermosa or Clinica Fertia

Hi there

Im just starting out at this and need some help, these clinics both sound good but as money is tight want to get it right. Ur vistahermosa seems really reasonable anyone been??

Reg: Dec 2nd 2007

Sunday, January 25th 2009, 12:08pm

Hi Annie

I haven't heard of Fertia but have just come back from initial appointment at Vistahermosa - my report of the visit is at:

Egg donation abroad - having scans/tests in UK

Hope x

Lilly71

Reg: Jan 30th 2009

Children: no children

Tuesday, February 3rd 2009, 4:18pm

RE: Help! Ur Vistahermosa or Clinica Fertia

Hi Annie,

Just have seen your question.. I had my first appointment last week in Vistahermosa.

Now I am taking Microdiol(contraceptive pills). I liked the centre, they are friendly and quite competitive..also the price is very good..Important: they treat you as a person, not as a number..

let´s see!

Big hug

LIlly71
Lilly71

Sissi

Reg: May 21st 2008

Children: have none yet

Thursday, February 5th 2009, 10:15am

RE: Help! Ur Vistahermosa or Clinica Fertia

Morning!

I really recommend UrVistahermosa, talk to Salome and she will explain how it works..

Well, I achieved my pregnancy with them..what can I say. The prices are quite good also, and it includes hotel and transfer.

Sissi
Sissi

Sunday, February 15th 2009, 5:46pm

Hi Lily71 and Sissi

Sissi - I didn't realise you were both Visathermosa success story!
When did you go there and did you get pregnant first time around?