You are not logged in.

Unread posts

Dear visitor, welcome to FertilityZone . If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Leni

Ace

Reg: Apr 2nd 2009

Children: One fluffy one

Thursday, April 2nd 2009, 9:34pm

Complete Newby

Hi I'm new to all this..completely at the initial stages just wondering if anyone can throw some knowledge my way ?(
Azoo SA in April 2009 confirmed with second SA in May 2009
DH Biopsy 25 March 2010 - Sperm found!! Cystic Fibrosis carrier - Origins EC 4 Aug 2 Embies - failed cycle ;(
RFC April 2011 xfingers

My Diary

Reg: Feb 18th 2009

Children: Girl 17, Boy 15 and baby Jessica

Friday, April 3rd 2009, 5:04pm

RE: Complete Newby

Its a long process as you know, ask any questions you have and i'm sure one of us will be able to answer.
I am currently on nasal spray 4 times a day, have to start injecting myself Tuesday (aaahhh!!), we are having ICIS. Are you at the Royal?
Good luck on your journey.
Tracie
Tracie

3 x Clomid BFN
ICIS April 2009 :BFP: :shocked:

http://www.TickerFactory.com/

Leni

Ace

Reg: Apr 2nd 2009

Children: One fluffy one

Friday, April 3rd 2009, 8:36pm

RE: Complete Newby

Thanks good luck with everything
DH has problem so have to see where we are soon :innocent: seems less problems in men all so crazy
Azoo SA in April 2009 confirmed with second SA in May 2009
DH Biopsy 25 March 2010 - Sperm found!! Cystic Fibrosis carrier - Origins EC 4 Aug 2 Embies - failed cycle ;(
RFC April 2011 xfingers

My Diary

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Leni" (Apr 3rd 2009, 8:43pm)

gilly117

Superstar

Reg: Jun 27th 2012

Saturday, April 4th 2009, 5:52pm

hi leni

wanted to wish you luck on your ttc journey

xxx